Goldring Advisory Board

Gracyn Doctor ’20, race and equity reporter for WFAE via Report for America

Lola Goldring ’51, founder of the Goldring program

Logan Hill, film and pop culture writer

Arielle Tepper Madover ’94, broadway producer

Dara McBride ’13 G’17, senior marketing specialist, Epic Marketing Consultants Corporation

Jack Myers ’69, media ecologist and chairman, MyersBixNet

J.R. Pierce ’18, Chicago editor, American Theatre

Howard Polskin ’73, president, Polskin Media

Joyce Tudryn ’81, president and CEO, International Radio & Television Society Foundation

Tamara Vallejos ’10, director of marketing, Juilliard

Rob Weinert-Kendt, editor-in-chief, American Theatre

Stephen Wilkes ’80, photographer, Stephen Wilkes Photography

Laurie Wolfert ’76, travel manager, Overseas Military Sales Corporation