A Look Back: 2023 Faculty Awards and Accomplishments

Exterior of Newhouse 3

As we start a new year, take a look back at just some of the honors earned by Newhouse faculty and staff in 2023 and other distinguished accomplishments.

Communications Scholar Srivi Ramasubramanian Hopes Career Full of “Firsts” Helps Inspire Women Scholars, Researchers of Color

Research Aimed At Combatting Fake News Wins Regional STEM Project of Year Award 

Anthony D’Angelo Wins Award for Distinguished Service to Public Relations Society of America (PRSA)

Nausheen Husain, Assistant Professor of Magazine, News and Digital Journalism, named Lender Center Faculty Fellow

Regina Luttrell Named Fellow for AEJMC Institute for Diverse Leadership in Journalism and Communication

Visit the Newhouse School Newsroom for more stories.